Cresta Wheelers Cycling Club

Cresta Wheelers Cycling Club

Cresta-Wheelers-Banner-home

Welcome to Cresta Wheelers Cycling Club! We are one of the oldest cycling clubs in the country, formed more than twenty years ago. Some of our members still riding with us were with the club from the beginning. Being a non-profit club, we cater for all levels of cycling with a specific focus on safe and enjoyable cycling. The club is managed and run by a voluntary committee, voted in at an annual AGM.

Latest News

MTB routes for Cresta Wheelers

Upcoming Birthdays

30 Jul - Stephen Ferreira
10 Aug - Femi Kolade
13 Aug - Eddie Tarnow
16 Aug - Patrick Felton
18 Aug - Peter Wegener
20 Aug - Leigh Privett
24 Aug - Eugene De Bruin
25 Aug - Rodney George Hele
27 Aug - Brian Schultz
29 Aug - Uwe Reymann
02 Sep - Wayne MacDonald
07 Sep - Marie Fourie
09 Sep - Gerhard Viljoen
23 Sep - Paul Krige

Club Events and Socials

Tue Aug 29 @19:00 09:00PM

Club Social @ Northcliff Country Club

Tue Sep 26 @19:00 09:00PM

Club Social @ Northcliff Country Club

Club Road and MTB Rides

Sat Jul 29 @07:30

MTB Club Ride - Breedts Nek

Sun Jul 30 @07:00

Club Ride - Cradle/Sterkfontein

Sun Aug 06 @07:00

Club Ride - Krugersdorp Hill - Randfontein

Sat Aug 12 @07:30

MTB Club Ride - Spruit

Sun Aug 13 @07:00

Club Ride - Chloorkop/Midrand

Sun Aug 20 @07:00

Club Ride - Cradle/Satellite

Sun Aug 27 @07:00

Club Ride - Magaliesburg

Sun Sep 03 @06:30

Club Ride - Krugersdorp/Randfontein (Hill Billy)

Sun Sep 10 @06:30

Club Ride - Cradle

Road and MTB Races

No events

Audax Events

No events