Cresta Wheelers Cycling Club

Cresta Wheelers Cycling Club

Cresta-Wheelers-Banner-home

Welcome to Cresta Wheelers Cycling Club! We are one of the oldest cycling clubs in the country, formed more than twenty years ago. Some of our members still riding with us were with the club from the beginning. Being a non-profit club, we cater for all levels of cycling with a specific focus on safe and enjoyable cycling. The club is managed and run by a voluntary committee, voted in at an annual AGM.

Latest News

MTB routes for Cresta Wheelers

Upcoming Birthdays

19 Mar - Gillian Anne Critcher
09 Apr - Richard Mardon
11 Apr - Denis Braithwaite

Club Events and Socials

Tue Feb 27 @19:00 09:00PM

Cresta Wheelers AGM

2018 AGM will be at Club House 18:30 for 19:00.

Club Road and MTB Rides

Sun Feb 25 @06:00

Club Ride - Cradle via Lanseria

Sun Mar 04 @06:00

Club Ride - Chloorkop/Midrand

Sun Mar 11 @06:00

Club Ride - Cradle Clockwise

Sun Mar 18 @06:00

Club Ride - Krugersdorp/Randfontein (Hill Billy)

Sun Mar 25 @06:00

Club Ride - Midrand/Irene

Sun Apr 01 @06:00

Club Ride - Cradle/Sterkfontein

Sun Apr 08 @06:00

Club Ride - Magaliesburg

Sun Apr 15 @06:00

Club Ride - Krugersdorp Hill - Randfontein

Sun Apr 22 @06:00

Club Ride - Cradle/Satellite

Sun Apr 29 @06:00

Club Ride - South/Lido Loop

Audax Events

No events